you remember someone, instead of call or send message directly, send message via telepathy and specify live time for that, so if he/she also remember you in that time, telepathies matched and you receive your friend message, otherwise your message disappear.
Don't forgot you can
- Invite your friend to telepathy with you via App Invite
Последняя версия
1.0.6Загрузил
Shãîful Κlam Hãmîm
Требуемая версия Android
Android 4.2+
Категория
Бесплатно Связь ПриложениеВозрастные ограничения
Everyone
Жаловаться
Сообщить о неприемлемом содержанииLast updated on 16/02/2016
- fix bugs
- add VIBRATE permission
