you remember someone, instead of call or send message directly, send message via telepathy and specify live time for that, so if he/she also remember you in that time, telepathies matched and you receive your friend message, otherwise your message disappear.
Don't forgot you can
- Invite your friend to telepathy with you via App Invite
Última Versión
1.0.6Presentado por
Shãîful Κlam Hãmîm
Requisitos
Android 4.2+
Categoría
Gratis Comunicación APPClasificación de contenido
Everyone
Reportar
Marcar como inapropiadoLast updated on 16/02/2016
- fix bugs
- add VIBRATE permission
