you remember someone, instead of call or send message directly, send message via telepathy and specify live time for that, so if he/she also remember you in that time, telepathies matched and you receive your friend message, otherwise your message disappear.
Don't forgot you can
- Invite your friend to telepathy with you via App Invite
Last updated on 2016年02月16日
- fix bugs
- add VIBRATE permission
APKPure - Androidを中心としたマルチプラットフォームのアプリストアで、豊富なアプリ関連コンテンツを提供しています。より簡単に、より速く、より安全にアプリを見つけることができ、ダウンロードとインストールも迅速かつ効率的です。
ご支援ありがとうございます!すべてのプレミアム機能をご利用いただけるようになりました。ユーザーセンターの「マイサブスクリプション管理」ページから、サブスクリプションの状態と情報を確認・管理することができます。
APKPureでの閲覧は広告なしになります
あなたのアカウントには、会員限定のアバターとバッジが自動的に付与されます
ウェブサイトとアプリクライアントの両方でログイン後、プレミアムサービスにアクセスできます。
プレミアム会員限定の高速ダウンロードサービスをご利用いただけます。
