you remember someone, instead of call or send message directly, send message via telepathy and specify live time for that, so if he/she also remember you in that time, telepathies matched and you receive your friend message, otherwise your message disappear.
Don't forgot you can
- Invite your friend to telepathy with you via App Invite
Dernière version
1.0.6Telechargé par
Shãîful Κlam Hãmîm
Nécessite Android
Android 4.2+
Catégories
Gratuit Communication APPLICATIONClassification du contenu
Everyone
Signaler
Signaler comme inappropriéLast updated on Feb 16, 2016
- fix bugs
- add VIBRATE permission
