We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
Offroad simulateur de bus Coach 17 - pilote réel icône

Offroad simulateur de bus Coach 17 - pilote réel

1.4 for Android

La description de Offroad simulateur de bus Coach 17 - pilote réel

"Fatigué de jouer à des jeux de simulation de bus dans la ville? Essayez dernière version nommée, Offroad Bus Simulator Adventure. Le concept est similaire aux jeux de simulation de bus précédents, mais vous pouvez maintenant profiter de belles vues sur l'environnement offroad. Il se sent conduite impressionnante sur ces pistes de montagne irréguliers avec une pleine concentration. Les bus sont attrayants et assez accrocheur pour vous continuer à jouer pendant des heures. Ce serait une simulation incroyable de conduite; vous auriez pu jamais joué! Le gameplay tourne autour de la montagne, le sommet des collines, l'eau, les rochers, la montagne et de belles scènes naturelles. Conduire le bus furieux sur les chemins de forte pente pour ramasser les touristes et les déposer à d'autres stations de montagne. Avez-vous déjà conduire le bus sur une colline de montée? Soyez le meilleur pilote de bus pour conduire un bus hors route dans cette aventure extrême colline. Vous pourriez être un pilote professionnel extrême colline, mais conduire un autobus sur les collines et les montagnes n'est pas une tâche facile pour tout le monde. Montrez à vos compétences avec la conduite d'autobus et service de stationnement de bus et d'en profiter. Éviter de s'écraser sur les obstacles, les obstacles et les autres voitures, camions et autobus!

Sentez-vous les défis difficiles d'un conducteur de véhicule tout-terrain et profiter de gameplay conduite en même temps. Profitez de la beauté de notre nature sur les pistes difficiles hors route et amusez-vous d'une manière passionnante. Vous recevrez les tâches à transporter des passagers vers / à partir de bus se trouve la route. conduire avec sagesse, parce que la vie des gens sont aussi dans votre main. Préparez-vous à différents obstacles sur les pistes, de sorte que les civils à rester en sécurité pendant le trajet. Vous rencontrez la vraie vie de conduire un autobus dans la ville et la réalisation du passager et suivant la règle de la circulation pendant la conduite autocar sur la route. Asseyez-vous derrière les roues de ce bus City Coach et devenir un vrai chauffeur de bus qui se déplace d'un endroit à l'autre. Ce jeu de l'entraîneur de bus voyage à travers la ville, les collines, les rivières et les terres vertes. En tant que chauffeur de bus, de nombreux passagers seront vous attendent dans les gares de bus et vous devez les porter à leur destination. Un jeu de bus de passagers qui répondra à la ville Bus ainsi que la conduite des besoins de simulation d'un chauffeur de bus. City Coach Bus d'entraînement est en fait la ville bus de passagers basés sur la conduite jeu de simulation.
 
Le jeu comporte 20 niveaux difficiles avec différents types d'obstacles à compléter. Il cible de beaux espaces sur les montagnes / environnement vallonné. Vous non seulement profiter de la mission de transport, mais l'aventure du tourisme en même temps. Le simulateur touristique vous veut mettre les efforts complets et les luttes. Vous pouvez améliorer vos compétences de conduite et d'utiliser votre expérience pour gagner des récompenses. Ces récompenses peuvent en outre être utilisés pour débloquer des choses du marché. Il y aura différents bus disponibles dans le magasin pour vous d'acheter. Vous pouvez acheter tous, mais assurez-vous d'avoir assez de pièces. Chaque niveau vous jouez vous aidera à gagner des pièces et le jeu se poursuit jusqu'à la fin. Ça a l'air intéressant, non? Pourquoi ne pas essayer aujourd'hui? Installez le simulateur de bus sur votre téléphone pour les compétences et sans montrer excellent confort de conduite au monde! Voyage à travers les collines et les chemins dangereux pour atteindre la destination et montrer aussi vos compétences en autocar de conduite. Off mini bus Coach Road Tour est un simulateur 3D où vous incarnez un chauffeur de bus de routes d'escalade colline pour atteindre à l'endroit du temps.
Voir plus

Additional Information

Advertisement
Versions précédentes
Similaire à Offroad simulateur de bus Coach 17 - pilote réel
Charegement du commentaire...
Soit le premier à commenter.
Applications populaires dans les 24 dernières heures
Téléchargez l'application APKPure

We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
Offroad Coach bus simulator icon

Offroad Coach bus simulator

17 - Real Driver Game
1.4 for Android

The description of Offroad Coach bus simulator

Tired of playing bus simulation games in the city? Try out latest release named, Offroad Bus Simulator Adventure. The concept is similar to the previous bus simulation games, but you can now enjoy beautiful views on the offroad environment. It feels awesome driving on these irregular mountain tracks with full concentration. The buses are attractive and eye-catching enough to keep you playing for hours. It would be an incredible driving simulation; you could have ever played! Gameplay revolves around the mountains, hill tops, water, rocks, mountain and beautiful natural scenes. Drive the furious bus on steep slope paths to pick up tourists and drop them to further hill stations. Have you ever drive the off road bus simulator game on a hill climb? Be the best bus driver to drive an off-road bus in this extreme hill adventure. You might be a professional extreme hill driver but driving a bus on hills and mountains is not an easy task for anyone. Show your skills with off road bus driving and bus parking duty and enjoy it. Avoid crashing into barriers, obstacles and other cars, truck and bus!

Feel the tough challenges of an offroad vehicle driver and enjoy driving gameplay at the same time. Enjoy the beauty of our nature on tricky off-road tracks and have fun in an exciting way. You will be given the tasks to transport passengers to/from off road bus stands. So drive wisely, because lives of people are also in your hand. Be prepared for different hurdles on the tracks, so that civilians stay safe during the drive. You experience the real-life of driving a bus in the city and carrying out the passenger and following the traffic rule while driving coach bus rush on the road. Sit behind the wheels of this City Coach Bus and become a real bus driver who travels from one place to another. This bus coach game travel through city, hills, rivers and green lands. As a bus driver, many passengers will be waiting for you at bus stations and you have to carry them to their destinations. A passenger bus games that will fulfil City Bus as well as driving simulator needs of a bus driver. City Coach Bus Drive is actually the city based passenger bus driving simulator game.

The game features 20 tough levels with different types of hurdles to be completed. It targets beautiful areas over mountains/hilly environment. You will not only enjoy transport mission but tourism adventure at the same time. The tourist simulator wants you to put complete efforts and struggles. You can enhance your driving skills and use your experience to earn rewards. These rewards can further be used to unlock stuff from the market. There will be different buses available in the store for you to purchase. You can buy all of them, but make sure to have enough coins. Each level you play will help you earn coins and the game continues until the END. Sounds interesting, isn’t it? Why not try it today? Install the bus simulator on your phone for free and show excellent driving skills to the world! Travel through the hills and dangerous paths to reach the destination and also show your coach bus driving skills. Off Road Tour Coach mini bus is a 3d simulator where you play as a bus driver of hill climbing roads to reach at the location on time. Feel the adventure of thunderstorm, rain, snow but do not forget the sunny days on the hills. It’s your real task to drive through all kind of seasons.

GAMEPLAY FEATURES
• Beautiful Off road games Environment for you to enjoy
• A collection of beautiful buses to drove in the mountains
• Indicators and other necessary bus features
• 20 Different levels, Off Road Truck Simulator, Off Road Army Truck, Offroad Car Driving & Offroad Cruiser to be enjoyed
• Exciting pick and drop missions in different conditions
• Dangerous curvy tracks on high mountains
• Visual damage system to make everything realistic in Offroad Drive
• Endless hours of epic simulation driving experience
• Offroad Legends 2 100% Free for everyone
Show More

Offroad Coach bus simulator Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Advertisement
Previous versions
  • V1.4 47.8 MB APK

    Offroad Coach bus simulator

    2018-05-31

    Offroad Coach bus simulator 1.4 (5)

    Update on: 2018-05-31

    Uploaded by: He Zhou Mo

    Requires Android: Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

    Signature: 5d9bdaf5ae5bcd74a991253c255027f9d14ddc3e Offroad Coach bus simulator 1.4(5) safe verified

    Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

    Architecture: armeabi-v7a

    File SHA1: 3158f99628ff2aa52f2f6ff6d524de5c446bb837

    File Size: 47.8 MB

    Download

  • V1.3 47.9 MB APK

    Offroad Coach bus simulator

    2018-03-05

    Offroad Coach bus simulator 1.3 (4)

    Update on: 2018-03-05

    Uploaded by: Matias Rodriguez

    Requires Android: Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

    Signature: 5d9bdaf5ae5bcd74a991253c255027f9d14ddc3e Offroad Coach bus simulator 1.3(4) safe verified

    Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

    Architecture: armeabi-v7a

    File SHA1: 6038b99ad35b0346abf72e727c156f991924d594

    File Size: 47.9 MB

    Download

Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
Download
APKPure App