We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
Era of Legends иконка

Era of Legends

Тень войны
9.0.0.0 for Android

Описание для Era of Legends

Era of Legends — это полное погружение в мир магии и приключений. Герои, хотите испытать свои мечи и магические способности? Настало время приключений в бесконечном мире MMORPG Era of Legends! Играй в нее абсолютно бесплатно! Тебя ждет захватывающий сюжет, увлекательные приключения и уникальные игровые механики. Настало время приключений!

Поклонники волшебных приключений! Пришла пора удивляться! Надоели онлайн-игры со скучными заданиями и геноцидом кабанов? Встречайте революционный геймплей! Отправляйтесь в эпичные приключения в безграничном мире бесплатной мобильной MMORPG Era of Legends! Станьте героями волшебной вселенной! Откройте удивительную историю нового фантастического мира с увлекательными игровыми механиками в волшебной MMORPG. Сражайтесь на PvP-аренах с королями и богами!

Обстреливай врагов из пушки, сидя на грифоне, или пробивайся через полчища демонов с помощью огромных роботов. Собери коллекцию таинственных существ и отправь их в бой. Захвати континент Эминур или же спаси его от нашествия сил зла!

Era of Legends объединила в себе особенности мобильных игр и лучшие качества классических представителей жанра MMORPG. Огромный мир, полный тайн и загадок, сотни комбинаций классов и волшебных существ, отчаянные битвы и чудесная графика! Живи мирной и спокойной жизнью или хватай меч и отправляйся в бой!

Особенности Era of Legends:

📯Эпические PVP-сражения
Герой! Хочешь стать повелителем войны? Участвуй в масштабных онлайн PvP-сражениях на аренах и поле битвы. Захвати флаг и ресурсы или сразись в поединках 3x3 и 5x5. Выбери свой путь и стань легендой!

Огромный магический мир
Мир Era of Legends настолько огромен, что на его изучение потребуется немало времени! Изучай красочные пейзажи и открывай тайны. Отыщи спрятанные сокровища в гнездовье драконов. Сань легендой ордена Меча!

🐉 Многообразие тактических приемов и типов сражений для мобильных игр
8 классов героев с уникальными специализациями — это просто потрясающе! Что ты выберешь? Меч, посох или луч? Выбирай с умом! Это еще не все: тебя ждут множество видов атаки, защиты и волшебные помощники. Комбинируй классы и способности существ — открывай для себя тысячи возможностей победить!

🔥Рай для коллекционеров
Во вселенной игры найдутся и ездовые животные, и волшебные существа, и скины — все, что только можно вообразить!

⚔️ 🛡Лучшее от жанра MMORPG в мобильной игре
Вступай в кланы, исследуй подземелья, бейся с драконами и королями, участвуй в рейдах и выполняй интересные задания.

Гибкая система управления
Мы уважаем потребности игроков — это важная особенность Era of Legends. Если хочешь самостоятельно управлять персонажем, можешь отключить функцию автобоя.

🏰 Увлекательная история и захватывающая
Война Злобного Бога началась из-за стычки между наемниками четырех королей и крестоносцами Фариноса, что привело к кровавой революции. Пустыню Глейд еще несколько десятков лет назад стали заселять жуткие чудовища. И теперь в ней не осталось песка — лишь только коряги.

Многое изменилось после войны Злобного Бога, но еще больше произошло после революции. Мир поделился на множество фракций с разными взглядами, амбициозными предводителями, пролитой кровью и жаждой мести. Скоро Эминур превратится в обитель зла. Здесь и начинается твоя история.
________________

Скачивай MMORPG Era of Legends и играй совершенно бесплатно! Хочешь узнать больше о волшебном мире? Посети группу игры в социальных сетях!
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Era-of-Legends-522453308251703
ВК: https://vk.com/club174964717

Возникли вопросы?
🌐 Напиши в службу поддержки support@101xp.zendesk.com
Ещё

Era of Legends 9.0.0.0 Обновить

2021-03-02
Что нового в Era of Legends 9.0:
1. Максимальный уровень повышен до 100.
2. Новая локация для персонажей 90-99 уровня – Драконье плато.
3. Добавлены новые этажи в Башне тайн – покорите все 80 уровней!
4. Новый инстанс для команды из 20 игроков.
Начните творить собственную историю в Era of Legends!
Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Предыдущие версии
Такие игры, как Era of Legends
Загрузка комментария
Оставьте первый комментарий.
Популярные игры за последние 24 часов
Скачать
приложение APKPure

Our website uses necessary cookies to enable basic functions and optional cookies to help us to enhance your user experience. Learn more about our cookie policy by clicking "Learn More".
Accept All Only Necessary Cookies
Era of Legends icon

7.7 185 Reviews


9.0.0.0 by 101XP LIMITED


Mar 2, 2021

About Era of Legends

English

Epic magical adventures: battle against gods and dragons in this heroic MMORPG!

Era of Legends is a complete immersion in the world of magic and adventure. Heroes, are you interested in sword and magic? It's time for adventure in an endless MMORPG game world that you can play completely free of charge. Here the heroes will find an emotional storyline, fresh adventures, and unique game opportunities Adventure Time!

Embark on an epic adventure across the boundless world of the free-to-play mobile MMORPG Era of Legends and become a hero of this wonderful fantasy universe. Discover a captivating story in a new fantasy adventure. Try exciting gameplay features of this magic MMORPG. Fight in massive PvP arenas with kings and gods!

Fight hordes of demons and ancient dragons riding a griffin or hack your way through them controlling a massive robot. Collect mystery beasts and send them into battle. Raiding or saving the continent of Eminoor from the forces of Evil alongside your relatives is awesome!

Era of Legends combines the entertainment of mobile gaming and the key qualities of the fantasy MMORPG genre. A vast explorable world filled with thousands of secrets, hundreds of class combinations and magic beasts, daring battles, and fascinating graphics. Make your life calm and wondrous or grab your sword and embrace the path of war!

Key features magic game Era of Legends:

📯Epic PvP battle

Hero! Do you want to become the god of war? Epic online PvP in the massive arenas and battlegrounds. Capture the flag and gain resources or fight with your teammates in 3v3 and 5v5 online battles. Choose your path and become a legend!

Free exploration entertainment

Our fantasy world is so immense it will take time to explore. It is a great place to set foot into the colorful zones to solve mysteries. Hunt for hidden treasure in the Nest of dragons. Become a legend of the order of Sword!

🐉 Special tactical flexibility and battle diversity for mobile games

Eight hero classes with unique specializations — is good. What you prefer? Sword, staff or bow? Choose wisely, stranger! Plenty of all kinds of attack, defense or support magic creatures — is good too. You are free to combine class and pet abilities — is fantastic, thousands of variations for every occasion and adversity.

🔥 A collector's heaven

Our universe has mounts, magic creatures, hero skins, and pretty much anything a true collector would crave.

⚔️ 🛡 Awesome genre qualities of all mobile games in one MMORPG

Join clans. Explore dungeons. Fight dragons and kings. Make raids and complete intriguing quests.

Flexible control system

Respect for player's needs - one of the main features of Era of Legends. If a hero wants to control all the actions of the character, then there is a function of turning off and on the auto-fight available.

🏰 Exciting history rpg and breathtaking geopolitics mmo

The War of the Evil God began because of the fight between the Mercenaries of the Four Kings and the Crusaders of Farinos and all of this led to bloody revolution. Desert Glade began transforming into the nest of creepy creatures several decades ago and now no sand can be found there, only driftwood.

Much has happened after the War of the Evil God, but more important events are coming after the revolution. Too many factions with opposite goals, ambitious personalities, spilled blood, and smoldering thirst for revenge — Eminoor will soon become the nest of evil. This is where your own legend begins.

________________

Download the online MMORPG game Era of Legends and play for free! Do you want to know more about the wizarding world? Visit the game group on social networks!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Era-of-Legends-52245330825170

VK: https://vk.com/club174964717

Do you have questions about the game?

🌐 Write to support at support@101xp.zendesk.com

What's New in the Latest Version 9.0.0.0

Last updated on Mar 2, 2021

Here's what's new in Era of Legends 9.0:
1. Max level limit has been raised to level 100.
2. New area for Lv. 90-99 characters – Dragon Plateau.
3. The Secret Tower has been expanded. Conquer all of its 80 floors if you dare!
4. New dungeon for a 20-player party.
Begin your own history in Era of Legends!

Translation Loading...

Additional Game Information

Latest Version

Request Era of Legends Update 9.0.0.0

Uploaded by

Saw Htet

Requires Android

Android 6.0+

Show More

Era of Legends Screenshots

Comment Loading...
Languages
Languages
Subscribe to APKPure
Be the first to get access to the early release, news, and guides of the best Android games and apps.
No thanks
Sign Up
Subscribed Successfully!
You're now subscribed to APKPure.
Subscribe to APKPure
Be the first to get access to the early release, news, and guides of the best Android games and apps.
No thanks
Sign Up
Success!
You're now subscribed to our newsletter.