You can also enable or disable automatic recording by pressing the menu key and selecting the appropriate option. If you want to listen to a recording, just click on it and select "Play". You can also send or delete the individual recordings. If you want to delete all the recordings at once, you can do by selecting "Delete All Recordings" from the menu.
Note: Due to a hardware lock by manufacturers in some countries, this app might not properly on some devices. Keep that in mind while using the app.
Disclaimer: This app is distributed "as is" without warranty of any kind and the user may use it on his/her own risk. This app's users and third parties, agree to indemnify and hold harmless this app's creators and it's agents, from any damages claimed as a result of information, resources, products or services, or third party links obtained from this app.