ZAYN & Taylor Swift  Songs icon

ZAYN & Taylor Swift Songs APK

  • Author:

    Asra Dev

  • Latest Version:


  • Publish Date:


The description of ZAYN & Taylor Swift Songs

Taylor Alison Swift (born December 13, 1989) is an American singer-songwriter. One of the most popular contemporary female recording artists, she is known for narrative songs about her personal life, which has received much media attention.
Born and raised in Pennsylvania, Swift moved to Nashville, Tennessee at age 14 to pursue a career in country music. She signed with the independent label Big Machine Records and became the youngest artist ever signed by the Sony/ATV Music publishing house. Her eponymous debut album in 2006 peaked at number five on Billboard 200 and spent the most weeks on the chart in the 2000s. The album's third single, "Our Song", made her the youngest person to single-handedly write and perform a number-one song on the Hot Country Songs chart. Swift's second album, Fearless, was released in 2008. Buoyed by the pop crossover success of the singles "Love Story" and "You Belong with Me", Fearless became the best-selling album of 2009 in the United States. The album won four Grammy Awards, with Swift becoming the youngest Album of the Year winner.
Top Songs:
1. I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (feat. ZAYN)
2. Blank Space
3. Shake It Off
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. I Knew You Were Trouble
6. Wildest Dreams
7. You Belong With Me
8. Love Story
9. Everything Has Changed (feat. Ed Sheeran)
10. Bad Blood (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Safe & Sound (feat. The Civil Wars)
12. Style
13. 22
14. Red
15. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
16. New Romantics
17. Long Live
18. Back To December
19. Mine
20. Out Of The Woods.
Show More
ZAYN & Taylor Swift Songs APK Version History
Request ZAYN & Taylor Swift  Songs UpdateRequest Update
ZAYN & Taylor Swift Songs 1.0 for Android 4.0+ APK Download

Version: 1.0 (2) for Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Update on: 2017-06-30

Signature: 17c6a1a01ecf2aebb6951a266f8b5f293d3934ac ZAYN & Taylor Swift  Songs 1.0(2) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: 879cefc22e1983a5be8fd1075089ec619bc36af2

Download APK(2.8 MB)

Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Developer Console
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App