Our website uses necessary cookies to enable basic functions and optional cookies to help us to enhance your user experience. Learn more about our cookie policy by clicking "Learn More".
Share screenshots with your friends with the click of a button.
Zapped runs in the background waiting for you to take a screenshot. Once you take a screenshot, Zapped opens up automatically and displays a list of friends for you to send your screenshot.