A user can create an event upload it’s details and invite friends to join him, friends receive invites in form of notifications with options to either GO or Not Go.
Upon accepting a group chat opens that involves everyone who is going. In this chat they can upload images during the event and refer back to them even when the event is done. Users can have the liberty to leave or stay in an Event Chat (group chat).
Last updated on 2015年07月30日
Fast sharing of images
感謝您的支持!您現在可以使用所有進階功能。您可以在用戶中心 - 管理我的訂閱頁面查看您的訂閱狀態並管理訂閱資訊。
您在APKPure上的瀏覽將不會出現廣告
您的帳號將自動獲得會員專屬的頭像和徽章
您可以在網站和應用程式客戶端登入後體驗Premium服務。
您現在可以享受Premium會員專屬的高速下載服務。
