Registration is for FREE. As a member you can:
- Use the detailed preferences search to narrow down your results to the perfect partner.
- See and interact with nearby singles looking for a serious relationship.
- Decide if you want to exchange contact info, even after you start chatting.
- Separate members you like to chat with by putting them into a favorites list, and put others in a blocked list.
- Ask potential partners about their position on certain relationship topics from a set list of questions.
- Send a Quick Hello to random potential partners to increase your chances of matching. Our sophisticated system will send these messages to members that have a high probability of matching to you.
- Users must sign up and login through Facebook to increase authentic profiles.
- We use Facebook authentication to verify the validity of every profile. If people do not have more than 50 friends on Facebook, they are not allowed to register. Note: SweetRing will not post anything to Facebook.
- Only singles are allowed to sign up for our service.
- We employ a staff of professionals for 24-hour monitoring of SweetRing to ensure your account and information is protected.
Other things you need to know:
- Payment will be charged to your Google account at the confirmation of purchase.
- Subscriptions will automatically renew unless auto-renewal is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
- Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.
- Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's account settings in the Play Store after purchase.
- No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during the active subscription period.
- SweetRing is a service that merely provides an avenue for meeting potential partners. We do not guarantee that you will find your future spouse.