Romance Buffet - Daily Alert icon

Romance Buffet - Daily Alert APK

  • Author:

  • Latest Version:


  • Publish Date:

The description of Romance Buffet - Daily Alert

Receive daily alerts of bestselling free romance novels available for Kindle users. Constantly updated list of free romance books and paid bestsellers, plus a daily hand-picked list of books (in romance and other genres) available at big, temporary discounts.

Unlike some other book recommendation lists, Romance Buffet is based purely on sales results (and discount rates) and the recommendations are not based on advertising.

This app will come in handy for fans of Tamra Baumann, Abby Weeks, J.S. Cooper, Milly Taiden, Carolyn Brown, Diana Gabaldon, Robyn Carr, Bella Forrest, Nora Roberts, Deborah Bladon, Kendra Elliot, Abbie Zanders, Tracy Brogan, Susan Stoker, Debbie Macomber, Vanessa Waltz, J.S. Scott, Melody Anne, Aubrey Dark, and Lauren Rowe, among others.

Show More
Romance Buffet - Daily Alert APK Version History
Request Romance Buffet - Daily Alert UpdateRequest Update
Romance Buffet - Daily Alert 1.1 for Android 2.3.4+ APK Download

Version: 1.1 (2) for Android 2.3.4+ (Gingerbread MR1, API 10)

Update on: Sep 10 2016

Signature: 9edf7fe12ed2a2472fb07df1e398d1039b9d2f5d Romance Buffet - Daily Alert 1.1(2) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: 2109b08345e4b7006da195535682c48cc7af768a

Download APK(5.6 MB)

Similar Or Related
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App