Our website uses necessary cookies to enable basic functions and optional cookies to help us to enhance your user experience. Learn more about our cookie policy by clicking "Learn More".
Upgraded SSL in built-in browser Changed default auto sync time to 12 hours Changed default option for 'download pictures of WiFi only' to 'on' Changed default option for 'sync on startup' to 'off'