Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë icon

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë APK

5 votes, 4.4/5
  • Author:


  • Latest Version:


  • Publish Date:


The description of Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë

Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte was first published in 1847 in England and was then published in the United States in 1848.
This novel is set in Northern England during George III's reign. The book details the various experiences throughout the life of the title character, Jane Eyre. This includes growing up to become an adult and her feelings for Mr. Edward Rochester.

Charlotte Bronte's Jane Eyre novel has 38 chapters which include five main stages in the life of Jane. These stages are as follows:

1. The childhood of Jane Eyre at Gateshead Hall. During this time she suffers various forms of abuse from her cousins and aunt.

2. Jane's positive and negative experiences at Lowood School.

3. Jane Eyre;s experiences as governess of Thornfield Hall. This is where Jane falls in love with Mr. Edward Rochester.

4. Life with the the Rivers family.

5. Marriage to Mr. Rochester.

Show More
Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë APK Version History
Request Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë UpdateRequest Update
Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë 1.1 for Android 2.3.4+ APK Download

Version: 1.1 (2) for Android 2.3.4+ (Gingerbread MR1, API 10)

Update on: 2015-09-16

Signature: 9edf7fe12ed2a2472fb07df1e398d1039b9d2f5d Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë 1.1(2) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: 38c0d98fdfe03eea528ca90803dfa038039f12c9

What's new: Changed permissions required by users.

Download APK(15.4 MB)

Similar Or Related
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App