Chalisa Sangrah in Hindi icon

Chalisa Sangrah in Hindi APK

3019 votes, 4.4/5

The description of Chalisa Sangrah in Hindi

Chalisa is a devotional song based on Lord as the model devotee. You Can get total 15 Chalisa in this book. Chalisa included in this book are as follows -

01. Shree Hanuman Chalisa
02. Shree Shani Chalisa
03. Shree Shiv Chalisa
04. Sai Chalisa
05. Sarswati Chalisa
06. Shree Durga Chalisa
07. Shree Rama Chalisa
08. Shree Krishna Chalisa
09. Shree Ganesh Chalisa
10. Shree Bhairav Chalisa
11. Shree Laxmee Chalisa
12. Shree Santoshi Chalisa
13. Shree Gayatri Chalisa
14. Shree Shitala Chalisa
15. Shree Vindheshwari Chalisa

Shree Hanuman Chalisa is a poem written by Tulsidas in the Awadhi language, and is his best known Hindu text apart from the Ramcharitmanas. The word "chālisā" is derived from "chālis" in Hindi, which means 40, as the Hanuman Chalisa has 40 verses.

Show More
Chalisa Sangrah in Hindi APK Version History
Request Chalisa Sangrah in Hindi UpdateRequest Update
Chalisa Sangrah in Hindi 1.0 for Android 1.6+ APK Download

Version: 1.0 (1) for Android 1.6+ (Donut, API 4)

Update on: 2015-08-07

Signature: da569e5a18d57790f16935828575a1e7fb1ce5c1 Chalisa Sangrah in Hindi 1.0(1) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: c9859548c17ca7502764089470f543a0d6c4aa03

Download APK(412.4 KB)

Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App