We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
TPL 2017 icon

TPL 2017

1.0 for Android

The description of TPL 2017

The Tejora Premier League (TPL) is a corporate cricket league organized by Tejora Technologies for their employees. The league was founded by the Board of Control which includes Surabhi shenoy (President), Hemant Sanganeria (conceptualization expert), Akash Shah (Presenter) in 2017. The title sponsor of the TPL in 20117 is Tejora technologies, thus the league is officially known as the Tejora Premier League.

Currently, with six teams, each team plays each other twice in their respective pool. At the conclusion of the league stage, the top two teams will qualify for the Playoffs from pool A and pool B. Top team from each pool will play against each other to win the TPL Winner title while the other two team from each pool will play for 2nd Runner-up titile.
Show More

TPL 2017 Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Previous versions
  • V1.0 1.3 MB APK

    TPL 2017


    TPL 2017 1.0 (1)

    Update on: 2017-04-15

    Requires Android: Android 4.1+ (Jelly Bean, API 16)

    Signature: e02f445bf984f59b5d34897cd49cdc225300335d TPL 2017 1.0(1) safe verified

    Screen DPI: 160-640dpi

    Architecture: universal

    File SHA1: 206df4e47d77c1ae9845e252b19a37e269b34c81

    File Size: 1.3 MB


Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
APKPure App