Once the Yellow Timer goes off and the contents of the TicTalk are seen, another timer (Blue Timer) starts with the same original amount of time set for the Yellow Timer. The TicTalk will be deleted permanently once the Blue Timer goes off. There are 3 types of TicTalks: 1.Private TicTalk: Send a private TicTalk to a friend. You can be ANONYMOUS using private TicTalks. However, your identity is revealed once the Yellow Timer goes off.
A chat room is available for each private TicTalk once the contents are revealed (once the Yellow Timer goes off).
In case of ANONYMOUS TicTalks, the chat session is available at all times (during both the Yellow & Blue Timers).
2. Wall-to-Wall TicTalk: Send a public TicTalk to a friend, it will be shown on your wall and your friend's wall (it will be shown for the sender’s and receiver’s friends).
A comment box is available for your friends and the receiver’s friends.
3. My Wall: Post a TicTalk on your own page.
A comment box is available for your friends.