The Weeknd - Starboy icon

The Weeknd - Starboy APK

  • Author:


  • Latest Version:


  • Publish Date:


The description of The Weeknd - Starboy

Abél Makkonen Tesfaye (born 16 February 1990), known professionally as The Weeknd (pronounced "the weekend"), is a Canadian singer, songwriter, and record producer. In late 2010, Tesfaye anonymously uploaded several songs to YouTube under the name "The Weeknd". He released three nine-track mixtapes throughout 2011: House of Balloons, Thursday, and Echoes of Silence, which were critically acclaimed. The following year, he released a compilation album Trilogy, thirty tracks consisting of remastered versions of the mixtape material and three additional songs. It was released under Republic Records and his own label XO.
Top Songs:
1. The Hills
2. Can't Feel My Face
3. Earned It
4. Love Me Harder
5. Often
6. In the Night
7. Wicked Games
8. Acquainted
9. Tell Your Friends
10. High for This
11. King Of The Fall
12. The Morning
13. The Zone
14. Twenty Eight
15. Dark Times
16. Live For
17. What You Need
18. Prisoner
19. The Party & The After Party
20. Belong to the World
This is the best Music & Lyrics apps
You can hear the music and see the best Lyrics
download this app for free and rate this apps
this app is not official apps
this app is for fun
Show More
The Weeknd - Starboy APK Version History
Request The Weeknd - Starboy UpdateRequest Update
The Weeknd - Starboy 1.0 for Android 4.0.3+ APK Download

Version: 1.0 (1) for Android 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)

Update on: 2016-10-07

Signature: 1681698578f6be800636f521c94b43edd7b74592 The Weeknd - Starboy 1.0(1) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: d4dda8263620adeb64e0e866cab66f000925b083

Download APK(2.9 MB)

Similar Or Related
Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App