We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
The 12 Disciples of Jesus icon

The 12 Disciples of Jesus

1.0 for Android

The description of The 12 Disciples of Jesus

This application contains about stories of the twelve disciples of Jesus, we can know about them closer through this application.
The twelve disciples of Jesus are :
1. Simon Peter
2. Andrew
3. James Son of Zebedee
4. John Son of Zebedee
5. Philip
6. Nathanael / Bartholomew
7. Tomas
8. Matthew
9. James Son of Alpheus
10. Thadeus
11. Simon Zealots
12. Yudas Iscariot

Happy Reading and God bless you O:)
Show More

The 12 Disciples of Jesus Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Previous versions
  • V1.0 2.4 MB APK

    The 12 Disciples of Jesus


    The 12 Disciples of Jesus 1.0 (2)

    Update on: 2016-08-02

    Requires Android: Android 2.3.4+ (Gingerbread MR1, API 10)

    Signature: e44763a669eae706121c8fc5370094659a310c9b The 12 Disciples of Jesus 1.0(2) safe verified

    Screen DPI: nodpi

    Architecture: universal

    File SHA1: 8dd11f2a5954f6dfe326dad1f99beb67d41a26dd

    File Size: 2.4 MB


Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
APKPure App