Tamil Lyrics of Eetti icon

Tamil Lyrics of Eetti APK

The description of Tamil Lyrics of Eetti

Welcome to Tamil Lyrics of Eetti, in this app you will get all Tamil Songs Lyrics of Eetti Tamil movie.

Eetti is an upcoming Indian Tamil action movie which is likely to be released in December 2015. Eetti Tamil movie is directed by Ravi Arasu and is produced by S. Michael Rayappan. Music for Eetti movie was composed by G.V. Prakash Kumar. Eetti Tamil movie features Atharvaa and Sri Divya in the lead roles. The tracklist for Eetti Tamil movie is Panjumittai, Un Swaasam, Naan pudicha Mosakuttiyae, Oru Thuli and Kuiyyo Muiyyo. Panjumittai song lyrics were written by Yegathasi and was song by Hariharasudhan. The Song Un Swaasam lyrics were written by Na Muthukumar ans was sung by G.V. Prakash, MC Vicky and Maya. naan pudicha Mosakuttiyae song lyrics were written by yegathasi and was sung by GV Prakash Kumar and Shakthiree Gopalan. The song Oru Thuli lyrics were written by Annamalai and was sung by Sidharth Mahadevan. The song Kuiyyo Muiyyo lyrics were written by Na Muthukumar and was sung by KG Ranjith, Vandana Srinivasan and Maalavika Sundar.

I hope you will have fun and learn all the Tamil Lyrics of Eetti movie songs using this app.
Show More
Tamil Lyrics of Eetti APK Version History
Request Tamil Lyrics of Eetti UpdateRequest Update
Tamil Lyrics of Eetti 1.0 for Android 4.0+ APK Download

Version: 1.0 (1) for Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Update on: 2015-12-22

Signature: a8a95cb88cd8ef4ba6ea1219cfe904ac82ba4b39 Tamil Lyrics of Eetti 1.0(1) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: 9a02a5ebe8a1542112836be2da6685fc60ba2fa5

Download APK(2.2 MB)

Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Developer Console
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App