T20 Cricket EAP Qlf Japan icon

T20 Cricket EAP Qlf Japan APK

The description of T20 Cricket EAP Qlf Japan

The Women’s World T20 2018 Qualifier East Asia Pacific runs from April 28-May 5 and is held in Sano, Japan. The top team will qualify for the 2018 ICC Womens World Twenty20 Qualifier to be held in late 2017 or early 2018.

The 4 teams competing at this event are Japan, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Vanuatu.

Sano International Cricket Ground has hosted international cricket since 2012 including the highly successful East Asia Cup in 2016.
Show More
Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Developer Console
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App