Don't want to reveal your identity? No Problem! Create a one-time username and chat room, and share the name of your chat room with anybody so they can join your room and chat anonymously.
Share your thoughts, jokes, private messages, whatever they may be. Once the message is seen, it'll be deleted after 30 seconds from the SUP! app and our servers. Fully private, fully secure.
SUP! is fast, free, and fully encrypted (RSA). Give it a try, SUP! your friends up!