Sofia Carson - Music Full icon

Sofia Carson - Music Full APK

The description of Sofia Carson - Music Full

Music app with latest collection, Very nice to fill your spare time with new songs.

all the latest songs from Sofia Carson included:

- Love Is The Name
- Ins And Outs
- Chillin 'Like a Villain
- Rotten To The Core (Descendants Cast Version)
- Good Is The New Bad
- Full Throttle
- Stuck On The Outside
- Why Do not I
- I'm Gonna Love You
- I'm Your Girl
- Una Flor
- Wildside
- Silent Night
- Rather Be With You
- Set It Off
- Suena
- Jolly To The Core
- Back To Beautiful (Alan Walker Remix)

The latest app for the collection and listening to the most popular music with new updates every time! Let's invite your friends to sing along and enjoy the music!

- This app is for entertainment purposes only and is not affiliated and linked by any party
- All media / images / songs are owned by the copyright holder
- Let us know if any related elements you do not want to serve will be deleted
These apps and content are not officially authorized or created by artist associations, such as or record labels. All logos and square property copyright of their various homeowners. This app has ads that accommodate Google Play Policies and support their artists and companies. thanks.
Show More
Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Developer Console
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App