We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
Fußballspieler: Torwartspiel Zeichen

Fußballspieler: Torwartspiel

1.0 for Android

Die Beschreibung von Fußballspieler: Torwartspiel

Fußballspieler: Torhüter Spiel ist das beste und Top-Fußball-Spiel von 2017, die Sie fühlen sich wie die Legende von Fußball-Spiel-s. Sei dein eigener Fußballtrainer und Fußball-Weltheld; verbessern Sie Ihren Fußball Spaß Fußball-Fähigkeiten als der beste Torwart aller Zeiten. Fußballspieler: Torhüter Spiel ist die interessanteste Team Schlacht von Fußball Legenden und Fußball Herausforderung besten 2017 Spiel-s. Wenn du der ultimative Fußball-Champion und Fußball-Legende in der Welt des Sports werden willst, dann solltest du das beste Fußballspiel versuchen. Nutzen Sie dieses Fußball-Online-Spiel und machen Sie Verbesserungen in Ihrem Fußball-Karriere zu einer großen Legende dieses Fußballspiel zu werden. "Fußballspieler: Torwartspiel" steht auf Ihren Android-Geräten kostenlos zur Verfügung. Durch das Spielen dieser Fußball-Kopf Fußball-Champion-Spiel erhalten Sie alle Möglichkeiten, die in Ihrer Fußball-Karriere entstehen wird, um eine echte Kerbe Legende zu werden!
Spielen Sie verschiedene Liga-Modi!
Durch das Spielen dieser besten Fußball Free Kicks Spiel fühlen Sie sich wie ein echter Fußballstar. Fußballspieler: Torwart-Spiel ist das beste Fußballspiel von 2017, wo Sie Ihre Fähigkeiten als Fußball-Kämpfer oder Fußball-Shooter und als Torhüter leicht demonstrieren können. Sie werden eine lebende Legende des amerikanischen Fußballs, indem Sie dieses erstaunliche Fußball Herausforderung Team Schlacht Fußballspiel spielen. Das Spiel als Torhüter ist eine der schwierigsten und schwierigsten Positionen des Vereins Fußball. Als Torhüter ist Ihre letzte Aufgabe, das Raketenfußballziel gegen die verteidigte Torlinie zu verhindern (d.h. zwischen der Querlatte und der Post); und das kann nur von einem perfekten Fußballspieler in den Pfad des Fußballs gelangen oder den Ball von der Umgebung der Torlinie wegführen oder entweder den Fußball fangen. Machen Sie makellose Tricks und übergeben Sie Fußballtechniken, um die Ziele zu verhindern und so viel wie möglich zu erzielen und eine Fußballspaß-Inspiration weltweit zu werden.
ERSTAUNLICHE CHAMPIONS FUSSBALL LEAGUE !!
Beeindrucken Sie Ihre Sport-Presse und Team-Kampf mit der Verhinderung jeder Strafe, Freistoß und Hilfe und ein Fußball-Champion. Wenn du die "Fußballspieler: Torwartspiel" spielst, solltest du dich selbst trainieren und das ganze Stadion mit deiner Fußballlegende beherrschen. Beginnen Sie Ihre Meisterschaft Liga 2017 Saison mit diesem Top-beliebtesten Fußball-Spiel und gewinnen Fußball-Cups und Trophäen von jedem Wettbewerb. Strafen, Freistöße, Dribbeln mit Ihrem Team und Ihre Strategien der Verhinderung des Fußballs aus der Torlinie machen Sie zu einem großen Fußball-Helden.
SPIELEN SIE DIE CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT!
In Fußballspielern: Torwartspiel müssen Sie den Platz mit den Zielen beherrschen und die höchsten Punkte in jedem Level dieses besten Fußballspiels erzielen. Verwenden Sie die besten Sportgeräte und trainieren Sie sich hart, um Ihre Bemühungen in jeder Ebene zu geben. Sie müssen jede komplizierte Herausforderung überwinden, mit jeder Leistung belohnen und die Erfahrung machen, um den Fußball-Superstar zu erreichen.
Fußballspieler: Torwart wird Ihnen erlauben, ein echter Fußballchampion zu werden. Machen Sie Ihre Geschichte als Fußballspieler in der besten Fußball-Spiel auf Google spielen.
Merkmale der Fußballspieler: Torwartspiel:
1. Verschiedene Modi der Ausbildung: Freistoß, Elfmeterschießen, Level up der Fußball-Fähigkeiten, um der neue Champion des Fußballs zu werden.
2. Realistische Fußball-Umgebung mit Spielerfeiern Sound-Effekte.
3. Verbesserte Fußball-Bewegung mit den meisten erstaunlichen Aufnahmen und Effekte.
4. Einfach und frei zu spielen Fußballspiel: Flick zu helfen und zu schießen zu schießen. Nur durch eine Berührung!
5. Erstaunliche 3D-Grafik-Effekte, fühle die Fußball-Erfahrung wie wenn du im echten Fußballstadion bist.
6. Einfachste und natürliche Schnittstelle mit neuen Kontrollen, um online den echte
Mehr anzeigen

Additional Information

Advertisement
Frühere Versionen
  • V1.0 22.4 MB APK

    Fußballspieler: Torwartspiel

    2017-02-08

    Fußballspieler: Torwartspiel 1.0 (1)

    Aktualisieren auf: 2017-02-08

    Benötigt Android: Android 2.3.2+ (Gingerbread, API 9)

    Signatur: 737c707669611cc366c58eabcabcb10e8e57f1ac Fußballspieler: Torwartspiel 1.0(1) als sicher verifiziert

    Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

    Architecture: armeabi-v7a

    Datei SHA1: 16207f01c0072a617df5e20e361d5994e38bdd82

    Dateigröße: 22.4 MB

    Download

Kommentar wird geladen...
Schreib den ersten Kommentar.
Lade die
APKPure App herunter

We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
Soccer Players:Goalkeeper game icon

Soccer Players:Goalkeeper game

1.0 for Android

The description of Soccer Players:Goalkeeper game

Soccer players: Goalkeeper game is the best and top football game of 2017 that will make you feel like the legend of soccer game-s. Be your own soccer coach and soccer world hero; improve your football fun soccer skills as the best goal keeper ever. Soccer players: Goalkeeper game is the most interesting team battle of soccer legends and soccer challenge best 2017 game-s. If you want to become the ultimate soccer champion and football legend in the world of sports then, you should try this best soccer game-s. Take advantage by this football online game and make improvements in your football career to become a great legend this soccer game. “Soccer players: Goalkeeper game” is available on your android devices for FREE. By playing this football head soccer champions game you will get all opportunities that will arise in your football career to become a real score legend!!
Play Different League Modes!
By playing this best soccer free kicks game you will feel like a real football star. Soccer players: Goalkeeper game is the best football game of 2017 where you can easily demonstrate your skills as the football fighter or soccer shooter and as a goal keeper. You will become a living legend of American soccer by playing this amazing soccer challenge team battle football game. Playing as a goalkeeper is one of the most tricky and difficult position of association football. As a Goal keeper your ultimate task is to prevent the rocket football goal against the defended goal line (i.e. between the crossbar and the post); and this can only be accomplished by perfect soccer player into the path of the football or directing the ball away from the surrounding area of goal line or either catching the football. Make flawless tricks and pass football techniques to prevent the goals and score as much as you can and become a football fun manager inspiration worldwide.
AMAZING CHAMPIONS FOOTBALL LEAGUE!!
Impress your sports press and team battle with preventing every penalty, free kick and assistance and be a soccer champ. By playing the “Soccer players: Goalkeeper game”, you should train yourself and dominate the whole stadium with your soccer legend skills. Begin your championship league 2017 season with this top most favorite soccer game and win soccer cups and trophies of each competition. Penalties, Free kicks, dribbling with your team and your strategies of preventing the football from the goal line will make you a great soccer hero.
PLAY THE CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT!
In Soccer players: Goalkeeper game you have to rule the pitch with the goals and achieve the highest scores in each level of this best soccer game. Use the best sports equipment and train yourself hard to give your effort in every level. You have to overcome every complicated challenge, get rewarded with each and every achievement and make the experience to level up to be the soccer superstar.
Soccer players: Goalkeeper will allow you to become a real soccer champ. Make your history as a soccer player in the best soccer game available on Google play.
Features of Soccer players: Goalkeeper game:
1. Different modes of training: free kick, penalty shootout, Level up the soccer skills to become the new champion of football.
2. Realistic football environment with player celebrations sound effects.
3. Enhanced soccer ball movement with most amazing shots and effects.
4. Easy and free to play football game: flick to assist and flick to shoot. Just by one touch!
5. Amazing 3D graphics effects, feel the football experience like if you are at the real football stadium.
6. Simplest and natural interface with new controls to play online the real football.
7. Save the best moves and share it with the community.
8. Support all the android devices.
9. Record and keep the great images and videos of each of your moment.
10. Different number of modes provided: Training, practice, penalty kick, and free hit.
Show More

Soccer Players:Goalkeeper game Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Advertisement
Previous versions
  • V1.0 22.4 MB APK

    Soccer Players:Goalkeeper game

    2017-02-08

    Soccer Players:Goalkeeper game 1.0 (1)

    Update on: 2017-02-08

    Requires Android: Android 2.3.2+ (Gingerbread, API 9)

    Signature: 737c707669611cc366c58eabcabcb10e8e57f1ac Soccer Players:Goalkeeper game 1.0(1) safe verified

    Screen DPI: 120-640dpi

    Architecture: armeabi-v7a

    File SHA1: 16207f01c0072a617df5e20e361d5994e38bdd82

    File Size: 22.4 MB

    Download

Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Download
APKPure App