Secret Chat Buddy icon

Secret Chat Buddy APK

24 votes, 4.1/5

The description of Secret Chat Buddy

NoClue Secret Chat Messenger is fully functional messenger! This messenger incorporates all advanced features: group chats,private chats, chat rooms , privacy inside app, photos and videos sharing, advanced security algorithms.
Its secure and easy to use social chat messenger to use with your friends and family chat sessions.
Chatting apps are good to get connected with your friends , online friends , social media friends so we created this app for your all needs to get social.

Messenger app is in beta testing stage soon we will upgrade our app to higher version with more features till then please let us know if you need any specific feature in this messenger app.

F.A.Q

Q- What is NoClue Secret Chat Messenger? What do I do here?

NoClue Secret Chat Messenger is like SMS text and e-mails combination app — quick, versatile and powerful features. You can send text messages, photos, videos and files of any type (doc, zip, mp3, etc) to people who are in your phone contacts and have NoClue Secret Chat Messenger.


Q- What is Group chat ?

You can also create groups in NoClue Secret Chat Messenger for up to 200 people.

Q- How is NoClue Secret Chat Messenger different from WhatsApp?

NoClue Secret Chat Messenger Unlike WhatsApp, NoClue Secret Chat Messenger [based on Telegram ] is cloud-based and heavily encrypted. As a result, you can access your messages from several devices (including desktops!) and share an unlimited number of photos, videos and files (doc, zip, mp3, etc). Thanks to our multi-data center infrastructure and encryption, Telegram is also faster and way more secure. On top of that, NoClue Secret Chat Messenger is free and will stay free — no ads, no subscription fees, forever.

Q- Will you have ads? Or sell my data? Or steal my wife and enslave my children?

No.

Q- Which devices are supported?

NoClue Secret Chat Messenger Officially available for Android (2.2 and up) devices only this time.

Q- Can I hide my ‘last seen’ time or ‘online’ status?

If you block somebody, they will not be able to see you're online and last seen status. This may not happen immediately, but after a short while the blocked person will only see that you are ‘offline’ or ‘invisible’, depending on the app they use. Blocking also hides all your profile pictures from the blocked person. Your ‘typing’ status will appear as usually.
We don't have a fully ’invisible' mode at the moment, but we may add it in the future.

Q: How do I invite my friends?

Go to Contacts — Invite Friends. Then choose an application via which you would like to send out invitations.

Q: What do the green checks mean?

One check — message sent (and is on our server, waiting for your friend to open NoClue Secret Chat Messenger), notification sent (your friend is notified, if he receives notifications).
Two checks — message read (your friend opened messenger and opened the conversation that had the message).

Show More
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
Download
APKPure App