Schedule of IPL 2017 T20 icon

Schedule of IPL 2017 T20 APK

  • Author:

    Prianzo Mobi

  • Latest Version:


  • Publish Date:


The description of Schedule of IPL 2017 T20

Schedule of IPL 2017 T20

Schedule of IPL 2017 T20 is the right place for know to all things of 10th IPL – 2017.

IPL is the most watched cricket league and 6th rank league among all sports league.

Schedule of IPL 2017 T20 contains-
Complete team squad list
Player’s auction price
Always up to date point table
Net run rate update
Matches schedule (offline)
Previous winners and runners list year wise from 2008-1016
Captain name with their position
Simple and easy HD interface

There are 8 teams in IPL 2017 T20 starting from April -2017
1 KKR - Kolkata Knight Riders,
2 MI - Mumbai Indians,
3 DD - Delhi Daredevils,
4 KXIP - Kings XI Punjab,
5 SH - Sunrisers Hyderabad,
6 RCB - Royal Challengers Bangalore,
7 GJ - Gujarat Lions,
8 RPS - Rising Pune Supergiants

This is not official IPL – 2017 application. It is just for enjoy and information purpose.
Download now and enjoy the IPL 2017 T20.
Show More
Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Developer Console
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App