We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
Schedule for IPl 2017 icon

Schedule for IPl 2017

1 for Android

The description of Schedule for IPl 2017

IPL Schedule - 2017

IPL Schedule – 2017 offers to you Know about everything of 10th Indian Premier League called IPL – 2017.
With IPL Schedule – 2017 you can know about IPL - 2017 Auction Schedule, Player List, Team and Venue Details for IPL – 10.
In 10th IPL there are 8 teams will play with each other to win the trophy.
1. KKR - Kolkata Knight Riders,
2. MI - Mumbai Indians,
3. DD - Delhi Daredevils,
4. KXIP - Kings XI Punjab,
5. SH - Sunrises Hyderabad,
6 . RCB - Royal Challengers Bangalore
7. GJ - Gujarat Lions,
8. RPS - Rising Pune Supergiants
• Easy to use one handy user interface
• Offline Schedule
• Reminder for your favorite team matches
• Previous IPL records of all team
• Up to date players list
• Information about highest run, wickets
• Orange cap – Red cap list
• Fair play award info

This is not an official app of IPL, It is just for information purpose. Enjoy!
Show More

Schedule for IPl 2017 Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Previous versions
  • V1 15.9 MB APK

    Schedule for IPl 2017


    Schedule for IPl 2017 1 (1)

    Update on: 2017-04-16

    Requires Android: Android 4.2+ (Jelly Bean MR1, API 17)

    Signature: 4da1a5d1972e4a4ff6a735b059afda7b8515529a Schedule for IPl 2017 1(1) safe verified

    File SHA1: 6ea92f70d4626477856a13e4b937b3d30b3961ea

    File Size: 15.9 MB


Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
APKPure App