Samyuttanikaya5thpart icon

Samyuttanikaya5thpart APK

The description of Samyuttanikaya5thpart

The Samyutta Nikaya, the third division of the Sutta Pitaka, contains 2,889 suttas grouped into five sections (vaggas). Each vagga is further divided into samyuttas, each of which in turn contains a group of suttas on related topics. This is 5th part translated by Bangees Bhikkhu, Ajit Bhikkhu, Proggadorshi Bhikkhu in Bengali.
Show More
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App