Samyuttanikaya3rdpart icon

Samyuttanikaya3rdpart APK

The description of Samyuttanikaya3rdpart

The Samyutta Nikaya, the third division of the Sutta Pitaka, contains 2,889 suttas grouped into five sections (vaggas). Each vagga is further divided into samyuttas, each of which in turn contains a group of suttas on related topics. This 3rd part is written by Indrogupta Bhikkhu, Sumon Sthabir, Adikalyan Bhikkhu and Shibak Shraman and published by Nirbankami
Show More
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App