We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
RuPaul's Drag Sounds icon

RuPaul's Drag Sounds

1.2 for Android

The description of RuPaul's Drag Sounds


The big opening of the TV show;
"She done already done had herses";
"You Got Shemail";
'Cover Girl' of stage;
"Silence! I've made my decision";
"Bring back my girls";
"You are safe";
"I'm sorry my dear, but you up for elimination";
"The time has come to lip sync for your life!"
"Shantay, you stay";
"Now sashay, away";
Interval 1 and 2;
"And remember, if you can't love yourself, how in the hell you gonna love somebody else?"
"Can I get an amen up in here?";
"Now, let the music play!";
"Hello, hello, hello...";
"Ooo, Girl!";
"Not today, Satan!";
"O' Pit Crew";
"Do I have something on my face?";
"I feel very uncomfortable right now";

and mor. Enjoy!
Show More

RuPaul's Drag Sounds 1.2 Update

Bugs fixed.

RuPaul's Drag Sounds Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Previous versions
  • V1.2 5.4 MB APK

    RuPaul's Drag Sounds


    RuPaul's Drag Sounds 1.2 (2)

    Update on: 2017-07-07

    Requires Android: Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

    Signature: 157448471d100718fcdcee80a41d346387b96316 RuPaul's Drag Sounds 1.2(2) safe verified

    Screen DPI: 160dpi

    Architecture: universal

    File SHA1: 8928435ddf3cbb5c8c27491d82774f7a4214c4f5

    File Size: 5.4 MB

    What's new:


Similar to RuPaul's Drag Sounds
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
APKPure App