.the message will disappear after 1 minute after it's seen
.you can add friends quickly!
choose a video or photo or take one directly from the app
once the message is deleted from your account it's also deleted from our servers
so don't worry everything is safe.
you can also delete a friend from your friends lists if you don't want them to annoy you with spams.
please report any spams or commercial use the app is designed for personal use only and not to be used for any kind of advertisement without a permission from auto robot you can report to [email protected]
and please remember the app is still in beta so report any bugs or crashes without being offensive
all icons and logos are copyrighted © to Autorobot inc.