Read n Burn enables timed message deletion between 2 devices. Simply type your SMS and specify how long your reader has to view the message.
Once the reader opens the message, the countdown starts. When the time is up, the message is automatically destroyed and cannot be retrieved. Only your reader will know your message ever existed.
Please note: You will need this app installed on BOTH phones for the devices to communicate properly.