You can enter anything as the chatroom name and hit Go. If the name already exists, you'll join a room with others, if not, a room will be created.
When you disconnect from the app, all your messages will be removed from all rooms.
To see the name and the time that a message was entered, click on the message.
This app uses your g+ photo and if one doesn't exist, it'll generate a profile image from gravatar.
Have fun and I hope you like it!
p.s. input is welcome :)