Every time you exit Protected Browser everything will be deleted, including all cookies, history and any site you visited or videos and images you viewed.
Visit any websites you would rather keep private; email, facebook, streaming videos, dating sites, medical sites, ect..
✓ Pin Locked! (optional)
✓ No data is saved. When you exit the app, all data and history is removed
✓ Support for In-App video streaming
✓ Change User Agent ( agent cloaking ) - Decide if websites think that you're visiting from Android browser, Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari, etc...
✓ Configure Homepage - Change the homepage to whichever website you like - the default is DuckDuckGo for anonymous searching