The FREE version is available in the US and comes with the 'Add Friends Point' which allows you to add up to 2 people of your choice to keep track and monitor where you are.
You can also upgrade to the full version which gives you access to 'The Panic Point' that notifies your friends of an emergency when the panic button is activated, 'Making and Tracking' of appointments and the 'Open House Point' for only $19.99/yr
The full version helps you cross verify who you are setting your appointment with by locking in on their phone. It then lets you track that person to your meeting place though GPS 1 hour prior and 12 hours after your appointment. It will also share your location with your friends to track you, and also notify them if you are in trouble when the Panic Button is pressed. The Open House Point will record your leads and also strive to capture a picture of the person signing in. Plus so much more.
-The length of your subscription shall be for 1 year
-The price of the subscription for this period will be $19.99
-Payment will be charged to you at confirmation of purchase
-Subscription automatically renews unless auto renew is turned off 24 hours before end of current period
-Account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to end of current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
-Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
-No cancellation is allowed during active subscription period
-No free trial period is offered and any money paid will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription
Download your PinPoint Appointment app today and ‘Reduce The Risk’