Was recorded but the file name will be saved with the date and time. Contact k from this app to play and erase rename or
Please press the "System Shut Down" to stop the recording of automatic in order to conserve battery.
The recording even during operation of the other apps or lock and sleep by the back ground with any.
And recording the communication of all incoming and outgoing automatically.
Recording of default will be overwritten.
Notify automatic recording system status bar.
Backup feature of any.