* Server dialog to save it? I do not like that.
- The server where the conversation is just going to be after a while. Is not it?
- When you send an image (picture), Can I remove the server from the moment the other party receives.
- Image (photo) does not even leave the server !!!!!
* The default encryption
- If this does not help, encrypted conversations sucks?
* Send this photograph is the base! After sending the screenshot it's possible!?
- Applications Apps that I've sent to capture the screen?
- Is it !!!!!!!!!!! Other photos capture applications Transfer features will be added!
* conversation, all of your friends list, block list Can I save only your machine.
- So if you erased installed dissipates shoots. So I'll have to put it back up.
- Backup, Restore feature's.
* I do not desperately need a cell phone number.
- If you do not want just a cell phone number Certified Sign up for ID.
- The phone number or username + password Register's possible!
* There's a password lock is not seen here so far!?
- Try using the passcode lock.
- Why did not wear !?