Periyar icon

Periyar APK

261 votes, 4.3/5

The description of Periyar

Tamil Books from The Periyar Self-Respect Propaganda Institution(PSRPI)
Now contains the following four books written by Periyar.
1. Sindhanayum Paguththarivum
2. Suyamariyathaith Thirumanam Een
3. Tamilum Tamizharum
4. Vaguppuvari Urimaiyin Varalaaru

The Periyar Self-Respect Propaganda Institution(PSRPI)

Thanthai Periyar E.V. Ramasamy, a great revolutionary founded The Periyar Self-Respect Propaganda Institution (PSRPI) in 1952. The PSRPI serves to secure, socio-economic equality to the suppressed and the downtrodden through Social Justice, emancipation of women, eradication of all sorts of birth based discrimination, annihilation of superstitious rites and rituals perpetuated in the name of religion, god and caste. Its mission right from 1952 is to make people develop the scientific temper, spirit of inquiry, humanism and reform as adumbrated in Article51-A(h) of the Constitution of India.
The PSRPI has been publishing continuously the books of Thanthai Periyar E.V.Ramasamy, Annai E.V.R.Maniammaiyar, Asiriyar K. Veeramani, Arignar C.N.Annadurai and Kalaignar M. Karunanidhi and other books on rationalist ideals and progressive thinking.

This application is powered by :
Fublish Platform |

Show More
Periyar APK Version History
Request Periyar UpdateRequest Update
Periyar 1.5 for Android 2.2+ APK Download

Version: 1.5 (14) for Android 2.2+ (Froyo, API 8)

Update on: 2015-09-04

Signature: 089006330d6ddb04ae9899e03cb764f27d634425 Periyar 1.5(14) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: 4d97c7ffe754176e3314d40f9faa61c37d0f9b3b

Download APK(7.0 MB)

More From Developer
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App