You don’t need to create any login or account.
The service is completely free.
Your messages will be deleted after sending to the other person.
Your IP or other connection data is not stored.
You should be over 18 to use this app. Do not upload inappropriate content, nudity, racial or offensive content. If you get caught violating our terms, your access may be permanently blocked.