V1.2` for Android

The description of PAROKYA

This application contains a collection of PAROKYA NI EDGAR songs.

Song Titles :

01 Bagsakan
02 Barkada
03 Cooking Ng Ina Mo
04 Gising Na
05 Halaga
06 How To Change Your Ipodiphone Name
07 Mang Jose
08 One Hit Combo
09 Pakiusap Lang
10 Papa Cologne
11 Para Sayo
12 Parang Ayoko Na Yata
13 Alumni Homecoming
14 Harana
15 Swimming Beach
16 Picha Pie
17 Gitara
18 Iisa Lang
19 Okay Lang Ako
20 Okatokat
21 Yes Yes Show
22 Reunion
23 Sampip
24 San Man Patungo
25 Sayang
26 Simbang Gabi
27 Sorry Na
28 This Guy In Love With You Pare
29 Wag Mo Na Sana
30 Chikinini
31 Choco Latte
32 First Day Funk
33 Minamahal Kita
34 Muli
35 Ordertaker
36 Pangarap Lang Kita
37 Silvertoes
38 Tatlong Araw
39 Your Song

This application is online make sure you are in a strong signal and have enough data.
Thank you Very Much. Dont Forget To Give Rate 5 Star and Good Review.

-This app is unofficial app and only support streaming.
-This app only provides Mp3 Streaming and no download feature because it can infringe copyright.
Show More
Previous versions
  • VV1.2` 3.0 MB APK



    PAROKYA V1.2` (2)

    Update on: 2018-02-20

    Requires Android: Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

    Signature: 54f5831d9047cee0445f72a7c9932c4ed89be44a PAROKYA V1.2`(2) safe verified

    File SHA1: f4df0353148c0bcf8fa88f39a5d030f80ce012ba

    File Size: 3.0 MB


Similar to PAROKYA
Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Developer Console
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App