My Macca's Review icon

My Macca's Review APK

344 votes, 3.3/5

The description of My Macca's Review

Had the best Big Mac® of your life? Service with a smile, or maybe your fries were a little cooler than you’d like. McDonald’s® New Zealand cares about your feedback. In fact, we care so much about your McDonald’s experience we’ll offer you freebies to tell us all about it, using McDonald’s My Macca’s Review app.

My Macca’s Review captures your full experience, allowing you to rate restaurant cleanliness, service and the quality of your food and drink through a short survey.

Survey results are analysed and filtered through to the right people, so your feedback can be addressed in restaurant.

My Macca’s Review uses a mix of survey questions including rating scale, multi choice and free form text, where you can elaborate on your experience. Upon completion of the survey a small reward is offered. Rewards are with purchase only. You may only take one survey per day.

Customers may choose to add a personal profile.

For further assistance in using the app, please refer to FAQ: https://kodo.gapbuster.com/mymaccasreviewFAQ.pdf

Show More
My Macca's Review APK Version History
Request My Macca's Review UpdateRequest Update
My Macca's Review 161034 for Android 4.0+ APK Download

Version: 161034 (161034) for Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Update on: 2016-11-25

Signature: 7263d83ab3cafec3e63c037d21f076f9ee5dfd45 My Macca's Review 161034(161034) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: 1b8fcd333af683f9286934a252981ac38d24b9ce

What's new: MISC enhancments

Download APK(13.5 MB)

My Macca's Review 161033 for Android 4.0+ APK Download

Version: 161033 (161033) for Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Update on: 2016-11-16

Signature: 7263d83ab3cafec3e63c037d21f076f9ee5dfd45 My Macca's Review 161033(161033) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: dbc1b54082c1482f39caa1983eca31c27d077242

What's new: MISC enhancments

Download APK(13.5 MB)

My Macca's Review 161032 for Android 4.0+ APK Download

Version: 161032 (161032) for Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Update on: 2016-11-10

Signature: 7263d83ab3cafec3e63c037d21f076f9ee5dfd45 My Macca's Review 161032(161032) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: 6a6f524fad70050f24408120d70ea8c8dde167cd

What's new: MISC enhancments

Download APK(13.5 MB)

My Macca's Review 161031 for Android 4.0+ APK Download

Version: 161031 (161031) for Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Update on: 2016-11-09

Signature: 7263d83ab3cafec3e63c037d21f076f9ee5dfd45 My Macca's Review 161031(161031) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: de6e9711c0c7a1dba7cc456b4d1fa8dc03b79989

What's new: MISC enhancments

Download APK(13.5 MB)

My Macca's Review 161003 for Android 4.0+ APK Download

Version: 161003 (161003) for Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Update on: 2016-10-12

Signature: 7263d83ab3cafec3e63c037d21f076f9ee5dfd45 My Macca's Review 161003(161003) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: f3058b8266c09587e9c93cb241c8dbcaf651163c

What's new: MISC enhancments

Download APK(13.5 MB)

My Macca's Review 160919 for Android 4.0+ APK Download

Version: 160919 (160919) for Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Update on: 2016-09-26

Signature: 7263d83ab3cafec3e63c037d21f076f9ee5dfd45 My Macca's Review 160919(160919) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: 1dc4269aa570f7f126d912bf326f2edb1b89be5c

What's new: Bug fixes

Download APK(13.4 MB)

My Macca's Review 160909 for Android 4.0+ APK Download

Version: 160909 (160909) for Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Update on: 2016-09-14

Signature: 7263d83ab3cafec3e63c037d21f076f9ee5dfd45 My Macca's Review 160909(160909) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: 74c42ea6f7f8a58e25454f1890f3ba0d1c6d3504

What's new: Bug fixes

Download APK(6.8 MB)

My Macca's Review 160806 for Android 4.0+ APK Download

Version: 160806 (160806) for Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Update on: 2016-08-17

Signature: 7263d83ab3cafec3e63c037d21f076f9ee5dfd45 My Macca's Review 160806(160806) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: 5568819a87095592921be0de0c08e928db661d9e

What's new: Bug fixes

Download APK(6.7 MB)

My Macca's Review 160630 for Android 4.0+ APK Download

Version: 160630 (160630) for Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Update on: 2016-07-25

Signature: 7263d83ab3cafec3e63c037d21f076f9ee5dfd45 My Macca's Review 160630(160630) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: 441897a38671a58ee08b2db1637d95a23add597d

Download APK(6.3 MB)

My Macca's Review 160628 for Android 4.0+ APK Download

Version: 160628 (160628) for Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

Update on: 2016-07-06

Signature: 7263d83ab3cafec3e63c037d21f076f9ee5dfd45 My Macca's Review 160628(160628) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: b2cdd187514da9855232883876e4e3f787911545

Download APK(6.3 MB)

Show More
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
Download
APKPure App