Metallica Lyrics icon

Metallica Lyrics APK

3 votes, 3.7/5
  • Author:


  • Latest Version:


  • Publish Date:


The description of Metallica Lyrics

* Complete Biography
* Song Lyrics by Album
- K*ll 'Em All (1983)
- Ride The Lightning (1984)
- Master Of Puppets (1986)
- Garage Days Re-Revisited (1987)
- ...And Justice For All (1988)
- The Black Album (1991)
- Load (1996)
- Re-load (1997)
- Garage Inc. (1998)
- St. Anger (2003)
- De*th Magnetic (2008)
- Lulu (2011)
- Beyond Magnetic (2011)
- Hardwired...To Self-Destruct (2016)
- Other

Install for FREE this application it now on your android phone and start singing !


This is an unofficial app. This app and its content are not officially endorsed or produced by, nor associated with or affiliated with the music artist(s) or any associated entities of the artist(s), such as management or record label. All trademarks and copyrights are property of their respective owners. This application has ads that comply with Google Play Policy.
This application does not intend to violate the trademark of the music companies. All lyrics in this applications are for entertainment and educational purposes. This application does not contain audio or video. It only contains the lyrics and biography, the title and the name of the artist. Please contact us at the e-mail if you have objections to the publications.
Please support the artists and their companies. Buy the original CDs, MP3s, videos and merchandise.

Show More
Metallica Lyrics APK Version History
Request Metallica Lyrics UpdateRequest Update
Metallica Lyrics 1.0 for Android 4.0.3+ APK Download

Version: 1.0 (1) for Android 4.0.3+ (Ice Cream Sandwich MR1, API 15)

Update on: 2016-11-28

Signature: 9edf7fe12ed2a2472fb07df1e398d1039b9d2f5d Metallica Lyrics 1.0(1) apk safe verified

APK File SHA1: fb14a3603eebed0bc3c164fb0c6ec7c29e600cc0

Download APK(9.2 MB)

Similar Or Related
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App