We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
Lyrics Sofiane - Mon ptit loup icon

Lyrics Sofiane - Mon ptit loup

1.0 for Android

The description of Lyrics Sofiane - Mon ptit loup

Sofiane Zermani (born 21 July 1986) better known by the mononym Sofiane is a French rapper of Algerian origin. He is also known by the name Fianso the Verlan of Sofiane. Born in Saint-Denis, Seine-Saint-Denis, in the northern suburbs of Paris, he lived in the nearby Stains until age 13 when he moved to Le Blanc-Mesnil.

In 2011, he released independently the album Blacklist followed by Blacklist II in 2013. In 2016, he launched a series of videos titled #JeSuisPasséChezSo inviting other less-known rappers to take part. In November 2016, he was signed to Capitol Records, an affiliate of Universal Music France. In January 2017, he released "Ma cité a craqué" featuring Bakyl. The album #JeSuisPasséChezSo, same title as the earlier series has peaked at #2 on SNEP, the French Albums Chart. The album is certified Platinum in May 2017 for selling over 100,000 copies in internationally.

Best Song Of Sofiane:

1 Tout l'monde s'en fout
2 Grand Paris
3 X (Episode 10)
4 Toka
5 93 Empire
6 C'est nous les condés (Police Nationale)
7 Mon p'tit loup
8 Mortal Kombat (Episode 3)
9 Ma cité a craqué
10 Bakhaw
11 Marion Maréchal
12 Savastano
13 Ciao bonne vie
14 Ça bicrave la mort (Saint-Denis 93)
15 #Jesuispasséchezso : Episode 7 / R
16 Le cercle
17 Fais le mouv
18 DZ mafia
19 Lettre à un jeune rappeur
20 Dis-moi où tu pécho
Show More

Lyrics Sofiane - Mon ptit loup Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Similar to Lyrics Sofiane - Mon ptit loup
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App