We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
Lindsey Stirling Music Collection icon

Lindsey Stirling Music Collection

2.0 for Android

The description of Lindsey Stirling Music Collection

Lindsey Stirling is a violinist, Choreographer, and an extraordinary artist. With her individual mix of classical compositions, modern dubstep rhythms and progressive dance choreography, she not only created her very own genre.

1. Lost Girls
2. Brave Enough (feat. Christina Perri)
3. The Arena
4. The Phoenix
5. Where Do We Go (feat. Carah Faye)
6. Those Days (feat. Dan + Shay)
7. Prism
8. Hold My Heart (feat. ZZ Ward)
9. Mirage (feat. Raja Kumari)
10. Don't Let This Feeling Fade (feat. Rivers Cuomo & Lecrae)
11. First Light
12. Love's Just a Feeling (feat. Rooty)
13. Something Wild (feat. Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness)
14. Gavi's Song
1. Beyond the Veil
2. Mirror Haus
3. V-Pop
4. Shatter Me (feat. Lzzy Hale)
5. Heist
6. Roundtable Rival
7. Night Vision
8. Take Flight
9. Ascendance
10. We Are Giants (feat. Dia Frampton)
11. Swag
12. Master of Tides
1. Electric Daisy Violin
2. Zi-Zi's Journey
3. Crystallize
4. Song of the Caged Bird
5. Moon Trance
6. Minimal Beat
7. Transcendence
8. Elements
9. Shadows
10. Spontaneous Me
11. Anti Gravity
12. Stars Align
Show More

Lindsey Stirling Music Collection 2.0 Update

Update New Song

Lindsey Stirling Music Collection Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional Information

Previous versions
Similar to Lindsey Stirling Music Collection
More From Wati Sukamti Apps
Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App