How does it work?
When freeze mode is active, Data connectivity will be terminated whenever Whatsapp is active (running), then, Data connectivity will be restored whenever Whatsapp is inactive (not running). That means when you enter WhatsApp while in freeze mode:
- You will NOT be able to receive messages in real time while Whatsapp is active (running), however, you can read messages that were received prior opening WhatsApp.
- You will NOT be able to send messages in real time while WhatsApp is active (running), however, if messages were sent, they will be delivered right after you exit WhatsApp or turn off the screen.
End User Licensing Agreement EULA:
This software is provided 'as-is', without any express or implied warranty. In no event will the authors be held liable for any damages arising from the use of this software.