We use cookies and other technologies on this website to enhance your user experience.
By clicking any link on this page you are giving your consent to our Privacy Policy and Cookies Policy.
Kumpulan Lagu Nella Kharisma icon

Kumpulan Lagu Nella Kharisma

1.0 for Android


The description of Kumpulan Lagu Nella Kharisma App

Kumpulan Lagu Nella Kharisma merupakan aplikasi yang berisi lagu dangdut koplo Nella Kharisma.NELLA KHARISMA sendiri adalah salah satu penyanyi dangdut koplo yang sudah sangat terkenal dikalangan pecinta dangdut koplo.Adapun lagu-lagu yang bisa anda dengarkan disini antara lain:

1.Antara Benci Dan Rindu-Nella Kharisma
2.Aku Cah Kerjo-Nella Kharisma
3.Birunya Cinta-Nella Kharisma
4.Bojo Ketikung-Nella Kharisma
5.Cinta Tak Terbatas Waktu-Nella Kharisma
6.Lungset-Nella Kharisma
7.Suket Teki-Nella Kharisma
8.Kanggo Riko-Nella Kharisma
9.Sayang-Nella Kharisma
10.Kimcil Kepolen-Nella Kharisma

Dan masih banyak lagi lagu yang lainnya yang bisa anda dengarkan disini,semoga
Show More

Kumpulan Lagu Nella Kharisma Tags

Add Tags

By adding tag words that describe for Games&Apps, you're helping to make these Games and Apps be more discoverable by other APKPure users.

Additional App Information

Comment Loading...
Ooops! No such content!
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App