Kesha icon


Album Rainbow
1.0 for Android

The description of Kesha

list music and lyrics song kesha on album Rainbow :
1. B*st4rds
2. Let 'Em Talk (Ft. Eagles of De*th Metal)
3. Woman (Ft. The Dap-Kings Horns)
4. Hymn
5. Praying
6. Learn to Let Go
7. Finding You
8. Rainbow
9. Hunt You Down
10. Boogie Feet (Ft. Eagles of D*ath Metal)
11. Boots L
12. Old Flames (Can't Hold a Candle to You) (Ft. Dolly Parton)
13. Godzilla
14. Spaceship
15. Emotional
Show More
Previous versions
  • V1.0 2.8 MB APK



    Kesha 1.0 (1)

    Update on: 2017-12-18

    Requires Android: Android 4.0+ (Ice Cream Sandwich, API 14)

    Signature: c71d1e8a70af01f7335064d074f23e0a281973a4 Kesha 1.0(1) safe verified

    File SHA1: 4feca84a3b84a846dba287a699b42b96a3a76564

    File Size: 2.8 MB


Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Developer Console
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App