James potter series icon

James potter series APK

  • Author:

    Gagan inc.

  • Latest Version:


  • Publish Date:


The description of James potter series

The James Potter series is an unofficial continuation (sequel-series) of J. K. Rowling's Harry Potter novels, written by American author G. Norman Lippert. The series centres around Harry's first-born son, James Sirius Potter, and begins eighteen years after the events of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, one year before the epilogue.
The series consists of five main novels:

James Potter and the Hall of Elders' Crossing (2007)
James Potter and the Curse of the Gatekeeper (2008)
James Potter and the Vault of Destinies (2010)
James Potter and the Morrigan Web (2013)
James Potter and the Crimson Thread (2017)
Show More
More From Developer
Comment Loading...
Be the first to comment.
Developer Console
Popular Apps In Last 24 Hours
APKPure App