CONFIDENTIAL: All messages are immediately deleted permanently after delivery. Undelivered messages expire and are permanently deleted after 7 days. We never store messages on our servers nor any cloud after deletion.
FREE: Free forever, no international costs, fees or pubs.
CONFERENCE CALL: Make calls to anywhere in the world and converse with one person or group up to 4 people.
CALL VIDEO GROUP: Converse face to face with one person or group up to 4 people while enjoying an incredible video quality.
PANEL DISCUSSION: Create a discussion group for up to 500 friends, relatives or colleagues.
CONFIRMATION OF DELIVERY: Know when messages have been delivered and read.
Emoticons: emoticons Dashboard integrated to express all your emotions.