You can choose if you want to login with Twitter, Google+ or completeanonymous.
Anonymous users will get a generated username and a generated Avatar. But stay in mind that your anonymous account has no password. Logout means your user information will be deleted from the server and you can't get back into the account. It's your choice if you want to stay anonymous or connect your social account.
Adult and illegal content is not allowed and will cause a ban.